What's the biggest iguana in the world?

About 6 feet is pretty big. I've seen some Gitmo Iquanas in Giantanamo Bay about 5 ft.

---

The green iguana is a large lizard and is probably the largest species in the iguana family, though a few in the Cyclura genus may match or exceed it in weight.