How much people play five nights at freddy's?

How much people play five night at freddy's? Is five nights at Freddy's popular? Five Nights at Freddy's (FNaF) is a media franchise created by Scott Cawthon. The first video game of the same name was released on August 8, 2014, and the resultant series has since gained worldwide popularity