What kind of bull dogs are there?

There are 9 types of bulldog: The American bullog, the French bulldog, the English bulldog, the Australian bulldog, the Victorian bulldog, the Catahoula bulldog, the Ca de Bou, the Alapaha blue-blood bulldog, & the Olde English Bulldogge.