How many degrees is on the sun?

According to NASA, the temperature at the sun's core is about 27 million degrees Fahrenheit. Now, using basic geometry & the knowledge that there are 360 degrees in a circle, we can find the equivalence between that circle and its 3 dimensional counterpart. The sun is 41,252 degrees squared.