What's the world's best seller?

The Bible is the best-selling book of all time, having sold around 5 billion copies to date. The book had several authors and can be roughly divided into two parts: The Old Testament and the New Testament. The Bible was written somewhere in the period between the 8th BC and the 1st Century CE.