How much money did the show the office make?

Krasinski and Fischer were paid around $20,000 for the beginning of the series. Starting with the 4th season the 2 started getting paid around $100,000 per episode.” So it seems that Steve Carell was paid around $87,500 per episode for the first two seasons and $175,000/episode for the third season.