What was jennifer aniston's second movie?

Before she found fame in Friends, Aniston made her film debut in the 1993 horror movie Leprechaun. ... The movie was not a hit at the box office, but has developed a cult following in the years since its release. “Office Space [was] one of the first movies I ever did,” Aniston said.