Is frank sinatra's first wife still alive?

Nancy Barbato Sinatra, Frank Sinatra's first wife, died July 13, 2018 at the age of 101.

---

Nancy Barbato, Frank Sinatras first wife, mother of nancy, Frank Junior and Christina; died in March, 2016