Is there a three letter country?

No, there are no country names only three letters long. There are plenty of four letter names, such as Cuba, and Fiji. However, there is the International Standards Organizations standard 3 1 6 6, that lists three letter codes for all countries. Example: C A N for Canada, and U S A for United States