Who is mr. p. in roblox piggy?

Mr. P, is a villain potato and also a robot potato that who infects people on the roblox game called piggy. he chases you in piggy chapter 12, which is the plant map, you got to complete the map by giving the Ms. P picture to mr. p, and then you get the good end or a bad end or the true end.