What is ghostbusters two thousand sixteen?

In 2016, a remake of the classic "Ghostbusters" movie was released, swapping its original male characters with female characters portrayed by Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, & Leslie Jones. The movie was written & directed by Paul Feig, who's worked with Melissa and Kristen before.