What are the six challenges in squid game?

Recruiter's Game: Ddakji. ... Round 1: Red Light, Green Light. ... Round 2: Dalgona/Ppopgi. ... Round 3: Tug Of War. ... Round 4: Marbles. ... Round 5: The Glass Tile Game. ... Final Round: Squid Game.