Who wrote the vegas?

If you mean Vedas, then that would be Vyasa. According to the Mahabharata, the creation of the Vedas is credited to Brahma. Vedic hymns assert that they were skillfully created by Rishis (or sages). But According to tradition, Vyasa is the compiler of the Vedas.