Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Who is third in line to become president?

1-20-2021: current line of succession is: 1) VicePresident, KamalaHarris, Democrat. 2) SpeakerHouse of Representatives, NancyPelosi,Democrat. 3) PresidentProTempore of Senate, PatrickLeahy, Democrat. 4) Secretary of State, AntonyBlinken, Democrat. 5) Secretary of Treasury, JanetYellen, Democrat.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1610521936785) }}

Points points 61
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world