What is dragon's breath in minecraft do?

Dragon's Breath is a brewing material used to make lingering potions in Minecraft. ... Players can add various effects to these lingering potions, like poison, strength, invisibility, etc. Like splash potions, lingering potions can be thrown on the ground and at players