Who will win in a fight a gorilla or a lion?

There is no fact-based answer regarding the outcome of a hypothetical fight between a gorilla and a lion. However, it should be noted that Lions have a bite force of around 650 pounds per square inch, compared with 1300 pounds per square inch by a Gorilla.

---

Lions & Silverback gorillas are both highly aggressive creatures, so a prolonged fight could be brutal. Even then, the lion would probably come out on top, making up for its relative lack of stamina with sheer power. Lions are predators, after all, designed to kill, while gorillas are herbivores.