Who is spamton from deltarune?

Spamton, full name Spamton G. Spamton, is a Darkner and antagonist in Chapter 2 of Deltarune. He is initially encountered in Cyber City, where he is fought as a miniboss. After his battle, he appears as a shopkeeper in the Trash Zone.