Where does the most expensive cheese come from?

Currently Pule a cheese which originates from Serbia costs between 550 and 600 U.S. dollars per pound. This crumbly delicacy isn't made from the milk of a cow, goat, sheep, or buffalo ... it comes from a donkey. It takes 25 liters of donkey milk just to make one kilogram of cheese.