Who is daniel crawford?

Ex-Tyler Legacy Principal Dan Crawford, Pleads Guilty After Cocaine Bust. TYLER, Texas (CBSDFW.COM) — The former principal of Tyler Legacy High School pleaded guilty on Monday and was sentenced for possession of a controlled substance in a drug-free zone, according to TV station CBS19