How much garlic powder is two cloves of garlic?

One fourth of a teaspoon of garlic powder is equal to 2 cloves of garlic.

---

Substitute about 1 eighth of a teaspoon of garlic powder, for every one clove of garlic in a recipe. So 2 garlic cloves would equal about 2 eights, or, one quarter teaspoon, of garlic powder.

---

one fourth of a teaspoon