What are king kong's powers?

In the movies, King Kong doesn't have superpowers. He is just a giant gorilla, so his strength would be proportional to his size, but not super strength.

---

Kong's primary power is his immense physical strength, due to his humongous size and has enormously powerful arms. Kong appears to be tough and resilient as he is capable of withstanding great physical damage, partly because of his titanic size. He has great durability.