Are the twin towers real?

The Twin Towers were the centerpieces of the World Trade Center complex. At 110 stories each, providing nearly 10 million square feet of office space for about 35,000 people. They were the tallest buildings in NYC, and for a brief period upon their completion, the tallest buildings in the world.