What is elon musk's kids name?

Elon and his wife named their new son X Æ A-12 Musk

---

Elon Musk had six sons with his first wife, Justine Wilson. The first, Nevada, died of SIDS at 10 weeks old. Twins Griffin and Xavier were born in 2004. Triplets Kai, Saxon, and Damian were born in 2006. His daughter with girlfriend Clair Boucher (Grimes) was born in May 2020 and is named X AE A-12.