What is jolly b.?

Jollibee is a Filipino fast food restaurant with locations around the world. Their unique signature dishes include a burger, fried chicken, and spaghetti.

---

Jollibee is the largest fast food chain in the Philippines with over 1,150 locations. They also have restaurants in sixteen additional countries including the United States and Canada.