What is jolly b.?

Jollibee is the largest fast food chain in the Philippines with over 1,150 locations. They also have restaurants in sixteen additional countries including the United States and Canada.

---

Jollibee is a Filipino fast food restaurant with locations around the world. Their unique signature dishes include a burger, fried chicken, and spaghetti.