What movie is that'll do pig from?

It is from the motion picture Babe from 1995. This line is spoken by Farmer Hoggett (played by James Cromwell) in the film. It's the national sheep-herding competition and Farmer Hoggett is taking a gi-normous risk. Instead of Rex the sheep dog, he entered Babe the Pig.