Name all the looney tune characters?

Bugs Bunny Cecil Turtle Charlie Dog Daffy Duck Elmer Fudd Foghorn Leghorn Henery Hawk Marvin the Martian Michigan J. Frog Pepé Le Pew Pete Puma Petunia Pig Porky Pig Road Runner Sam Sheepdog Slowpoke Rodriguez Speedy Gonzales Sylvester Spike Bulldog Tasmanian Devil Tweety Wile E Coyote Yosemite Sam