What pies are high in cholestrol?

Only those where the crusts are made with butter or eggs. Pie crusts made with one 4 ounce stick of butter in their ingredients have at least 240mg of cholesterol. Adding one egg or egg yolk adds about 180 mg. Meat fillings will also add cholesterol.