How are different flavors of cheese?

There's mild cheeses like mozzarella and Emmental; soft cheeses include Camembert, Brie and Neufchatel; harder cheese examples are Cheddar, Gruyere, and Emmental; sharper tasting cheeses are sharp cheddars, provolone, asiago, and some cheeses with blue veins running through them.