What is a dodge ram longhorn?

The RAM 1500 Longhorn stands apart from lower-level trims with its 20-inch aluminum wheels and side steps. The exterior also has upgraded LED lights, rain-sensing wipers, bed lighting, a spray-in bed liner, and a power tailgate.