How hot does it get in a sauna?

Saunas are small rooms that are heated to temperatures between 150°F and 195°F. They often have unpainted, wood interiors and temperature controls. Saunas may also include rocks (as part of their heating element) that absorb and give off heat. Water can be poured onto these rocks to create steam.