What is john moran's middle name?

John Moran (February 1831 – February 19, 1902) was a pioneering American photographer and artist. Moran was a prominent landscape, architectural, astronomical and expedition photographer whose career began in the Philadelphia, Pennsylvania area during the 1860s.