What was john f. kennedy's theme song in nineteen sixty?

High Hopes, sung by Frank Sinatra to the tune of his 1959 hit single was the John F. Kennedy Presidential Campaign Song. The lyrics were changed in support of the 1960 Democratic presidential candidate.