Who were the members of the beatles?

The principal members of The Beatles were John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, and Ringo Starr.

---

The principal members of the Beatles were John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, and Ringo Starr. Other early members included Stuart Sutcliffe and Pete Best.