Is there a song to learn the months of the year?

Yes there is a song to learn the months of the year. "Months of the Year Song" is a educational nursery rhyme/children's song. By singing it, kids learn the months of the year, and the order of the months of the year. It is used in many preschool (often quite late in preschool) and schools.