What year did beyonce mary j. z.?

Beyonce and JZ were married in 2008.

---

In April 2008 Jay Z and Beyoncé tied the knot in a low key ceremony in New York. Instead of exchanging rings, they both got match IV tattoos on their wedding fingers. No photos or footage was ever released of the wedding until recently during their 'On The Run' tour.