What is a rhino pill for?

The so called rhino pill has been touted as a sort of over the counter version of Viagra, but all of the drugs in that class need a prescription. The FDA has issued multiple notifications urging people not to buy rhino pills because of tainted batches and serious medical problems they've caused.