Where is the world's biggest wal-mart?

The largest Walmart store is in Albany, New York, opened in 2008. Most stores average 187,000 square feet, the Albany store is almost 260,000 square feet. There is a 1.2 million square foot shopping center Walmart built in China but it's a mall, not a single store so Albany's is still the largest.