Who is leticia wright?

Letitia Michelle Wright is a Guyanese-British actress. She began her career with guest roles in the television series "Top Boy", "Coming Up", "Chasing Shadows", "Humans", "Doctor Who", and "Black Mirror". For the latter, she received a Primetime Emmy Award nomination.