What are the ingredients in impossible burger?

The impossible burger is made of soy protein concentrate, coconut oil, sunflower oil, potato protein, methylcellulose, yeast extract, salt, gums, water, and additives such as vitamin B12, vitamin B6, vitamin B1 (also known as thiamin), and niacin.