Who composed the olympic fanfare?

"Bugler's Dream," which is used as the Olympic theme by US TV networks, was composed by Leo Arnaud for the 1964 Olympics in Tokyo, Japan. A song entitled "Olympic Fanfare and Theme," composed by John Williams, incorporates elements of "Bugler's Dream."