Can i freeze cooked asparagus?

Yes; properly stored, cooked asparagus will last for 3 to 5 days in the refrigerator. To further extend the shelf life of cooked asparagus, freeze it; freeze in covered airtight containers or heavy-duty freezer bags, or wrap tightly with heavy-duty aluminum foil or freezer wrap.