What are the four largest cities in the world?

The fourth largest cities in the world are Tokyo, Japan, with a population of 37,393,128; Delhi, India, with a population of 30,290,936; Shanghai, China, with a population of 27,058,480; and Sao Paulo, Brazil, with a population of 22,043,028.