What should i do for a father's day gift?

What are your Dads interests? Sports? Golf? Fishing? High Tech? Movies? Grilling? Physical fitness? Reading? There's lots you can do, focused on what he likes. Give him a couple tickets to a baseball game, or movie passes, or a gift card to a retail store or restaurant he especially likes.