Where is harrison berg?

Harrisonburg is an independent city in the Shenandoah Valley region of the Commonwealth of Virginia. It is also the county seat of the surrounding Rockingham County. As of the 2010 census, the population was 48,914 with a census estimated 2016 population of 53,078.