How much is a morgan silver dollar?

Depending on the condition and scarcity of the coin in question, you can pay anywhere from as little as $10 to as much as $100 and more for a Morgan Silver Dollar. As expected, those coins that have been well-preserved over the years are the ones that will sell for the highest prices.