What is in vomit?

Vomit is the material from inside your stomach. It consists of food that you ate, liquids that you drank, and the digestive liquids that are inside your stomach. When you are sick, the digestion stops working and the body must get rid of the material by sending it back out of your mouth.

---

Whatever was in your stomach at the point where it got thrown up.