How do you get your dog to go to bed?

Consult a vet, but create a “go to bed ritual.” For instance, walk or exercise the dog until it is tired, then give the dog a bone and turn out the light. It takes practice and correction, but eventually the dog gets that it is sleep time, and not to wake the sleeping human.