What is the value of antilia?

The Antilia building, owned by Mukesh Ambani that stands at 173 meters tall, costs 1 Billion US dollars

---

Mukesh Ambani's Antilia is built on an area of 400,000 square feet. The Ambani family residence is estimated to cost around one to two billion USD that is between 6,000 crores to 12,000 crore rupees.