Who has the longest name in the in the world?

According to the Guinness World Records, the longest personal name is 747 characters long, and belongs to Hubert Blaine Wolfeschlegelsteinhausenbergerdorff Sr.. He was born August 4, 1914 in Germany and died on October 24, 1997 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA.