What is a simply fit board?

The Simply Fit Board Exercise Board is the fun, easy and effective way to get fit in minutes a day. The basic twisting motion and other exercises help to strengthen and tone your abs, legs and more! Helps Strengthen And Tone Your Abs, Legs, And More! Great For All Body Types!